FeaturedJammu KashmirOpinionRegion

28 SED officers including I/c ZEOs, Principals shifted

Issuing two separate orders, Government today ordered transfers and postings of 28 officers of School Education Department (SED) including Incharge (I/c) ZEOs and Principals with immediate effect.

According to the 1st order, Mohd Mussa (presently working at CEO Office Kargil) has been transferred and posted as I/c ZEO Kargil, Mohd Ali from DIET Kargil to HS Saliskote as I/c Senior Headmaster, Mohd Ibrahim from GHS Tambis to Chiktan as I/c ZEO (he will join after the retirement of Ghulam Qadir I/c ZEO Chiktan) and Nargis Banoo from ZEO Kargil to HS Choskore as I/c Senior Headmaster and Mohd Ali Almi (from ZEO Sankoo) as HQ Assistant Deputy CEO Sankoo.
Akbar Ali Khan (HQ Assistant Deputy CEO Sankoo) has been posted as I/c ZEO Shargole, Hadi Ali (from GHS Saliskote) as I/c ZEO Sankoo, Abdul Majeed (GHS Pandrass) as I/c ZEO Drass (he shall join after the retirement of Ghulam Nabi I/c ZEO Drass), Abdul Hamid (GHS Mushkoo) as I/c Senior Headmaster Muradbagh, Rigzin Angmo (GHS Gia) as I/c ZEO leh, Ali Akbar (GHS Panamik) as I/c Senior Headmaster GHS Largyab Pachathang, Shakila Parveen (GHS Igoo) as I/c Senior Head Master GHS Phyang and Tsetan Ladol (DIET Leh) as Senior Headmaster GHS Shey.
Further Rinchen Angmo (GHS Phyang) has been posted as I/c Senior Headmaster Chuchot Yokma, Arun Tharchen (ZEO Leh) as I/c Senior Headmaster GHS Lamayuru, Padma Dechan (GHS Housing Colony) as I/c Senior Headmaster Shara, Mumtaz Hussain (GHS Thiksey) as I/c Senior Headmaster GHS Thiksey, Hussain (GHS Chuchot Gongma) as I/c Senior Headmaster Nimoo, Nawang Rigzin (GHS Stok) as I/c Senior Headmaster Tia and Mohsin Ali Khan (GHS Chochot Yokma) has been posted as DIET Leh.
The order further stated that on relinquishing of charge of GHS Tambis and GHS Pandrass by the current incumbents, the charge of these posts shall be held by ZEO Sankoo and ZEO Drass, respectively, till further orders.
As per the 2nd order, Mirza Mehdi (I/c Principal GHSS Girls Leh) has been transferred and posted as I/c Principal GHSS Chuchot, Dechan Angmo (I/c Principal HSS Nyoma) as I/c Principal GHSS Girls Leh, Sayeeda Banoo (I/c Principal GHSS Chuchot) as I/c HoD DIET Leh, Rigzin Angmo (I/c Principal GHSS Sakti) as I/c Principal GHSS Bogdang, Sonam Yangskit (I/c Principal GHSS Bogdang) as I/c Principal GHSS Sakti, Tsewang Dolma (I/c Principal GHSS Partapur) as I/c Principal GHSS Boys Leh, Padma Dolkar (I/c Principal DIET Leh) as I/c Principal HSS Nyoma and Zubida Tabassum (I/c Principal GHSS Boys Leh) as I/c HoD DIET Leh.
“Moreover, Deldan Angmo (I/c Principal GHSS Diskit) shall look after the charge of GHSS Partapur in addition to his duties till further orders,” the order further stated.

Related Articles

Back to top button